Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee consists of the members of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs as shown below.

Board of Directors
Officers

George Mayl
President 2018-20
Cory-Merrill
President@denverinc.org

Loretta Koehler
Vice President 2017-19
Baker Historic
vicepresident@denverinc.org

Open
Secretary 2017-18secretary@denverinc.org
Steve Nissen
Treasurer 2017-2019
Alamo Pacita
treasurer@denverinc.org

Delegates-at-Large 2018-2020

Jane Potts
Delegate-at-Large
Rosedale Harvard Gulch NA
boardmember_1@denverinc.org
Maggie Price
Delegate-at-Large
Congress Park Neighbors
boardmember_2@denverinc.org
Bridget Walsh
Delegate-at-Large
City Park Friends and Neighbors
boardmember_3@denverinc.org

 Delegates-at-Large 2017-2019

Hank Bootz
Delegate-at-Large
City Park Friends and Neighbors
boardmember_4@denverinc.org

Drew Dutcher
Delegate-at-Large
Globeville/Elyria/Swansea
boardmember_5@denverinc.org

Committee Chairs

 

Budget

Greg Sorenson
Chair – Budget Committee
FANS of Cheesman Park
budget@denverinc.org

Bylaws

Margie Valdez
Chair By-Law Committee
CHUN
bylaws@denverinc.org

Communications

Open – Newsletter, Website updating, Social media
CoChairs  Communications Committee NEEDED
communications@denverinc.org

Membership

Jane Potts
CoChair Membership Committee
membership@denverinc.org

Media

Jane Lorimer
Chair Media
Winston Downs
media@denverinc.org

Parks & Recreation Committee 

Maggie Price
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
Congress Park Neighbors
parksandrec@denverinc.org
Cindy Johnstone
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
FANS
parksandrec@denverinc.org

Transportation

Joel Noble
Co-Chair – Transportation 
Curtis Park Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org
Geneva Hooten
Co-Chair Transportation 
Capital Hill United Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org

Zoning and Planning

Charles Nadler
Co-Chair Zoning & Planning
Downtown Denver Residents
zoningplanning@denverinc.org
Ean Tafoya
Co-Chair Zoning & Planning

zoningplanning@denverinc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Comments

Executive Commitee — 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *