INC Executive Committee Meeting Minutes April 13, 2015

INC Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 13, 2015

6:30 p.m., 101 Monroe Street, Daniels Fund Building

Executive Committee in attendance:

Larry Ambrose, Ray Ehrenstein, Bibi Alexander, JJ Niemann, David Stauffer, Don Tressler, John Rickie.

Committee Chairs in attendance:

Education, Meg Schomp; Communication,David Stauffer; Membership, JJ Niemann; Budget, John Rickie; Parks and Recreation, Katie Fisher, Maggie Price; Public Safety,Merce Lea; Transportation, Joel Noble; Zoning and Planning, Margie Valdez,Greg Kerwin

313 total views, no views today


Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee consists of the members of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs as shown below. Board of Directors Officers George Mayl President 2016-18 Cory-Merrill Open Vice President 2017-19 Open Secretary 2017-18 Steve Nissen Treasurer … READ MORE

4,989 total views, 0 views today