Executive Commitee

inc_mobilebug_2013

The Executive Committee consists of the members of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs as shown below

Board of Directors
Officers

JJ Niemann
President 2016-18
Harvey Park Neighborhood
President@denverinc.org

John Riecke
Vice President 2016-17
Clayton United
vicepresident@denverinc.org

Michelle Schoen
Secretary 2016-18
Westwood Neighborhood Assn.
secretary@denverinc.org
[Steve Nissen-Acting Treasurer]
Treasurer 2015-2017
 
POSITION IS OPEN
treasurer@denverinc.org

Delegates-at-Large 2016-18

Ian Harwick
Delegate-at-Large
Athmar Park.
boardmember_1@denverinc.org
Steve Nissen
Delegate-at-Large
Alamo Placita
boardmember_2@denverinc.org
E. Jane Lorimer
Delegate-at-Large
Winston Downs
boardmember_3@denverinc.org

 Delegates-at-Large 2015-2017

Tom Mobley
Delegate-at-Large
Harkness Heights
boardmember_4@denverinc.org

Drew Dutcher
Delegate-at-Large
Globeville/Elyria/Swansea
boardmember_5@denverinc.org

Committee Chairs

Budget

Jo Barrios
Chair – Budget Committee
budget@denverinc.org

Charitable Works

Jane Lorimer
Chair Charitable Works 
charity@denverinc.org

Communications

Open – Newsletter, Website updating, Social media
CoChairs  Communications Committee
communications@denverinc.org

Education

Membership

Ian Harwick & Jane Lorimer
CoChairs Membership Committee
membership@denverinc.org

Parks & Recreation Committee 

Maggie Price
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
Congress Park Neighbors
parksandrec@denverinc.org
Cindy Johnstone
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
FANS
parksandrec@denverinc.org

Public Safety

Transportation

Joel Noble
Co-Chair – Transportation 
Curtis Park Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org
Geneva Hooten
Co-Chair Transportation 
Capital Hill United Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org

Zoning and Planning

Margie Valdez
Chair, Zoning & Planning
Golden Triangle Association
zoningplanning@denverinc.org

 

951 total views, 2 views today


Inter-Neighborhood Cooperation provides information and makes possible this dialogue in the interest of the free expression of ideas and for the edification and benefit of the community. All are welcome to comment and respond here provided language is not libelous, threatening or obscene.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *