Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee consists of the members of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs as shown below.

Board of Directors
Officers

George Mayl
President 2016-18
Cory-Merrill
President@denverinc.org

Open
Vice President 2017-19

vicepresident@denverinc.org

Open
Secretary 2017-18

secretary@denverinc.org

Steve Nissen
Treasurer 2017-2019
Alamo Pacita
treasurer@denverinc.org

Delegates-at-Large 2016-18

Ian Harwick
Delegate-at-Large
Athmar Park.
boardmember_1@denverinc.org
Loretta Kholer
Delegate-at-Large
Baker Historic Neighborhood
boardmember_2@denverinc.org
E. Jane Lorimer
Delegate-at-Large
Winston Downs
boardmember_3@denverinc.org

 Delegates-at-Large 2017-2019

Hank Bootz
Delegate-at-Large
City Park Friends and Neighbors
boardmember_4@denverinc.org

Drew Dutcher
Delegate-at-Large
Globeville/Elyria/Swansea
boardmember_5@denverinc.org

Committee Chairs

Budget

Chair – Budget Committee
budget@denverinc.org

Communications

Open – Newsletter, Website updating, Social media
CoChairs  Communications Committee NEEDED
communications@denverinc.org

Membership

Ian Harwick
CoChair Membership Committee
membership@denverinc.org
Jane Lorimer
CoChair Membership Committee
membership@denverinc.org

Parks & Recreation Committee 

Maggie Price
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
Congress Park Neighbors
parksandrec@denverinc.org
Cindy Johnstone
Co-chair Parks & Recreation
FANS
parksandrec@denverinc.org

Transportation

Joel Noble
Co-Chair – Transportation 
Curtis Park Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org
Geneva Hooten
Co-Chair Transportation 
Capital Hill United Neighbors
transportation@denverinc.org

Zoning and Planning

Charles Nadler
Co-Chair Zoning & Planning
Downtown Denver Residents
zoningplanning@denverinc.org
Ean Tafoya
Co-Chair Zoning & Planning

zoningplanning@denverinc.org

 

4,649 total views, 1 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Comments

Executive Commitee — 2 Comments

Inter-Neighborhood Cooperation provides information and makes possible this dialogue in the interest of the free expression of ideas and for the edification and benefit of the community. All are welcome to comment and respond here provided language is not libelous, threatening or obscene.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *